Welcome to the Tommy Lee Thompson site!

 

 


Home
Biography
Pictures
Large Concerts
Song List
Videos of live performances
Show Dates
Contact Us

 


Tuesday, June 2 The Hidden Beach Bar, 8725 N Shore Dr, Marblehead, Ohio 5-8pm

Friday, June 5 The Casino, Kelley's Island, Ohio 2-6 and 9-12 pm

Saturday, June 6 The Casino, Kelley's Island, Ohio  2-6 and 9-12 pm

Tuesday, June 9 The Hidden Beach Bar, 8725 N Shore Dr, Marblehead, Ohio 5-8pm

Thursday, June 11The Catawba Inn, 4112 Crogan St, Port Clinton, Ohio 7pm

Friday, June 12 The Casino, Kelley's Island, Ohio 6-12 pm

Saturday, June 13 The Casino, Kelley's Island, Ohio 2-6 and 9-12 pm

Sunday, June 14 West Bay, Kelley's Island, Ohio 2-6 pm

Tuesday, June 16 The Hidden Beach Bar, 8725 N Shore Dr, Marblehead, Ohio 5-8pm

Friday, June 19 The Boathouse Biergarten, 198 Hartford Ave, Put In Bay, Ohio 2-6

Friday, June 19 Thursday, July 2 D'agnese's Cafe and Trattoria, White Pond Dr, Akron, Ohio 6pm

Friday, June 19 The Crew's Nest, 460 Bayview Ave, Put In Bay, Ohio 8-11 pm

Saturday, June 20 The Put in Bay Winery, Bayview Dr, Put In Bay, Ohio 3-6 pm

Saturday, June 20 The Crew's Nest, 460 Bayview Ave, Put In Bay, Ohio 8-11 pm

Sunday, June 21 The Boathouse Biergarten, 198 Hartford Ave, Put In Bay, Ohio 2pm and 7 pm

Monday, June 22 The Boathouse Biergarten, 198 Hartford Ave, Put In Bay, Ohio 2pm and 7 pm

Tuesday, June 23 The Hidden Beach Bar, 8725 N Shore Dr, Marblehead, Ohio 5-8pm

Friday, June 29 The Piano Bar, Buffalo, New York, 6-9

Saturday, June 30 The Piano Bar, Buffalo, New York, 6-9

Sunday, June 28 The Harbor House, 132 Main St, Huron, Ohio 6-9pm Performing the Elton John Tribute

Monday, June 29 The Boathouse Biergarten, 198 Hartford Ave, Put In Bay, Ohio 2pm and 7 pm

Tuesday, June 30 The Hidden Beach Bar, 8725 N Shore Dr, Marblehead, Ohio 5-8pm

Friday, July 3 Chagrin Lagoons Yacht Club, Eastlake, Ohio Dueling Piano Show 730 pm

Saturday, July 4 Private Party, Monroe, Michigan 6 pm

Sunday, July 5 Edgewater Yacht Club, Cleveland, Ohio 2 pm

Monday, July 6  The Boathouse Biergarten, 198 Hartford Ave, Put In Bay, Ohio 2pm and 7 pm

Tuesday, July 7 The Hidden Beach Bar, 8725 N Shore Dr, Marblehead, Ohio 5-8pm

Thursday, July 9 The Catawba Inn, 4112 Crogan  St, Port Clinton, Ohio 7pm

Friday, July 10 The Boathouse Biergarten, 198 Hartford Ave, Put In Bay, Ohio 1-5 pm

Friday, July 10 The Casino, Kelleys Island, Ohio 9-1 pm

Saturday, July 11 Maple Grove Marina 1120 Vermilion Rd, Vermilion, Ohio 6 pm

Sunday, July 12 Bay Point Resort, Marblehead, Ohio noon-3 pm

Monday, July 13 The Boathouse Biergarten, 198 Hartford Ave, Put In Bay, Ohio 2 and 7 pm

Tuesday, July 14 The Hidden Beach Bar, 8725 N Shore Dr, Marblehead, Ohio 5-8pm

Wednesday, July 15 The Harbor House, 132 Main St, Huron, Ohio 6-9pm

Thursday, July 16 Adam's Center with the Elton John Tribute, Syracuse, New York 8 pm

Friday, July 17 On Tap 2736 Medina, Rd, Medina, Ohio 730 pm

Saturday, July 18 Private Event, Terre Haute, Indiana, 8pm

Sunday, July 19 The Boathouse Biergarten, 198 Hartford Ave, Put In Bay, Ohio 2 and 7 pm

Monday, July 20 The Boathouse Biergarten, 198 Hartford Ave, Put In Bay, Ohio 2 and 7 pm

Tuesday, July 21 The Hidden Beach Bar, 8725 N Shore Dr, Marblehead, Ohio 5-8pm

Friday, July 24 The Boathouse Biergarten, 198 Hartford Ave, Put In Bay, Ohio 1-5 pm

Friday, July 24 The Casino, Kellys Island, Ohio 9-1 pm

Saturday July 25 Bay Point Resort, Marblehead, Ohio noon-3pm

Saturday, July 25 Rock and Roll bar and BBQ, Warsaw, New York with the Elton John Tribute 9-12pm

Monday, July 27 The Boathouse Biergarten, 198 Hartford Ave, Put In Bay, Ohio 2 and 7 pm

Tuesday, July 28 The Hidden Beach Bar, 8725 N Shore Dr, Marblehead, Ohio 5-8pm

Wednesday, July 29  The Harbor House, 132 Main St, Huron, Ohio 6-9pm

Friday, July 31,  The Boathouse Biergarten, 198 Hartford Ave, Put In Bay, Ohio 2-6 pm

Friday, July 31 The Crew's Nest, 460 Bayview Ave, Put In Bay, Ohio 8-11 pm

Saturday, August 1 The Put in Bay Winery, Bayview Dr, Put In Bay, Ohio 3-6 pm

Saturday, August 1 The Crew's Nest, 460 Bayview Ave, Put In Bay, Ohio 8-11 pm

Sunday, August 2 On Tap 2736 Medina, Rd, Medina, Ohio 730 pm

Monday, August 3 The Boathouse Biergarten, 198 Hartford Ave, Put In Bay, Ohio 2 and 7 pm

Tuesday, August 4 The Hidden Beach Bar, 8725 N Shore Dr, Marblehead, Ohio 5-8pm

Thursday, August 6 D'agnese's Cafe and Trattoria, White Pond Dr, Akron, Ohio 6-9 pm

Friday, August 7 The Boathouse Biergarten, 198 Hartford Ave, Put In Bay, Ohio 1-5 pm

Friday, August 7 The Casino, Kelley's Island, Ohio 9-1 pm

Saturday, August 8 The Casino,  Kelley's Island, Ohio 9-1 pm

Sunday, August 9 The Boathouse Biergarten, 198 Hartford Ave, Put In Bay, Ohio 2 and 7 pm

Monday, August The Boathouse Biergarten, 198 Hartford Ave, Put In Bay, Ohio 2 and 7 pm

Tuesday, August 

 

336 13th Ave S,

Naples FL  34102

 

239-261-7498

336 13th Ave S,

Naples FL  34102

 

239-261-7498