Welcome to the Tommy Lee Thompson site!

 

 


Home
Biography
Pictures
Large Concerts
Song List
Videos of live performances
Show Dates
Contact Us

 


Friday, Nov 3 The Catawba Inn, Crogan St, Catawba Island, Ohio 7-11 pm

Saturday, Nov 4 The Firehouse, Reed Ave, Malvern, Ohio

Sunday, Nov 5, The Buena Vista Club, W. Howell Ave, San Francisco, California, 7-10 pm

Monday, Nov 6 The Buena Vista Club, W. Howell Ave, San Francisco, California, 7-10 pm

Wednesday, Nov 8 The Rock Inn, W. 42nd St, Dallas, Texas, 7-11 om

Thursday, Nov 9 The Rock Inn, W. 42nd St, Dallas, Texas 7-11 pm

Friday, Nov 10 The Rock Inn, W. 42nd St, Dallas, Texas, 7-11 pm

Saturday, Nov 11 The Wadsworth, Eagles, Rittman Rd, Wadsworth, Ohio 6-8 pm

Friday, Nov 17 Carlos Poco Loco 1809 Adams, St, Toledo, Ohio

Friday, Nov 24 Amy's Arbors, S. R. 303 Valley City, Ohio 7-11 pm

Saturday, Nov 25  Munroe Boat Club, Monroe, Michigan, 7-11 pm

Friday, Dec 1 Catawba Inn, Crogan Ave, Catawba Island, Ohio 7-11 pm

Saturday Dec 2 Shale Creek Golf Club, Medina, Ohio 6-9 pm

Friday, Dec 8 Fredonia Beaver Club ballroom, Prospect Ave, Fredonia, New York 630-930 pm

Saturday, Dec 9 Private Event, Medina, Ohio 730 pm

336 13th Ave S,

Naples FL  34102

 

239-261-7498

336 13th Ave S,

Naples FL  34102

 

239-261-7498